Monday, August 25, 2008

Look down! See, bras were made for a reason...

Alrighty...tonight was my first "rec center night", as we will come to know them. Side Note: The TBC class was freakin awesome! Great workout. Big sweat. Ouch!

Ok, on to what this is really about...

I was waiting outside Studio 2, waiting on the class before us to finish, when you walked up. You had a crapload in your hands as you walked by me, and frankly, you weren't important to me, so I didn't may you much attention. UNTIL...you sat down on the bench, facing me. Hello, Nips, how are you today? I mean, really, lady...

I know bras aren't comfortable. As a matter of fact, that is the first thing I take off when I get home: my bra. And although I am in full agreement that there should be an alternative to the hated titty-holder, it does NOT mean that we should push for that by boycotting the BRA! In Seinfeld, they even made a BRO so that men could be as uncomfortable. But, I digress...bras were made for a reason. Many reasons, actually.

1. To hold them up.
2. In order to give the nipples and the shirt a little "go-between".
3. To feel sexy.
4. To match your undies.
5. To make them be perky and men love them.

In conclusion, please purchase one of these lovely pieces of clothing! I know that you may not understand, but we would all really appreciated it!

Peace!

No comments: