1. I was not the "fat kid" in the class at the rec center today. And, even better--there was a skinny bitch there who just sat down 15 minutes into class. No, I couldn't do everything the instructor did, but I never stopped or sat down. That's 1 point for the Fat Kid Team!
2. The lady (please reference blog dated 08/25/2008) still has not broken down and bought a bra! I was thinking today, as I was doing squats in class, that maybe she doesn't know that her nips are always saluting the crowd. Then, I looked up and realized that this classroom is mirrors on 3 sides. She's on the first row...damn near right beside the instructor. She has to know! She. Doesn't. Care. WTF??? One word, folks: Ew!
Have a dandy day!
By 30, and bye-bye 20's.
13 years ago

No comments:
Post a Comment