Now, I've been to aerobics classes at the rec center numerous times (because I love it. If you can go, you should!) And, I'm sure if you are reading this, you are aware that one of my classmates "forgets" an essential item of clothing: the BRA.
Well, this is just to inform you that I think she's a complete dumbass. Last night, she doubled up on her shirts, but still no bra. No, I'm not obsessive--this is one of those things that you CAN'T miss!
On top of her clothing forgetfulness, she also not the pick of the rhythm litter either. She's always off-beat. I think she just comes there so that the men will look at her always-perky nips. Just a note, chicka: Men that come to aerobics are gay. You'll need to be going to the weight room if you want anyone to notice those. But then again, there are rules in the cardio and weight rooms--I don't think you could get in without a bra. SORRY!
Peace!
By 30, and bye-bye 20's.
13 years ago

No comments:
Post a Comment